Live Psychic Readings - Are They As Good As One to One Sittings?

11/13/2017

When I provide a live psychic reading I can use unassisted clairvoyance or utilize a variety of divination methods. There are several ways in which I can provide a live psychic reading and I will show you various methods on this page. If you have any doubts about developing a live psychic reading you then should be left in without doubt after reading this informative article a live psychic reading is equally as good being a personal sitting.

A live psychic reading could be conducted on the phone or older the web in several ways such as online chat and SMS texting. When I give a live psychic reading I am able to supply the same quality reading that I could give when the person were sat facing me. I can use various divination tools like tarot cards, angel cards, pendulum dowsing, crystal ball and I could work from a photograph.

A typical scenario is that someone comes on for the chat service with an interactive live psychic reading. I would start the reading by introducing my services and get them when they would rather me to make use of certain divination tools. If they request a tarot card reading I can start using these in many ways, one method would be that I would inform them that I am planning to start shuffling them and enquire of these to inform me when to stop. They would then instruct me to prevent and I would deal them from your deck just as as I would should they were sat facing me personally.


I would then commence the reading, at various points in the reading I may like them to see the cards in order to get an idea of the picture around the card. I have the images of the cards around the computer and I would paste this up through the chat system. This is a thing that they generally find very helpful and it brings the reading alive.

There are some occasions when the caller wants an easy good or bad response to a particular situation. I would use dowsing like a means to tune inside their situation and my pendulum has proved to be very reliable. I also teach others how to work with the pendulum and also how to make a pendulum and also this is particularly ideal for people who have lost items.

The most amazing mediumship reading that I did in a very live psychic reading was every time a lady's husband came through and described what are the lady looked like. This lady was absolutely fascinated by this and yes it was absolute evidence as I had no method of seeing what she looked like. The irony on this situation was that the man had been blind when he was alive and the man desired to bring clarity which he was healed about the other side.

© 2017 Anthony Garfield. All rights reserved.
Powered by Webnode
Create your website for free! This website was made with Webnode. Create your own for free today! Get started